Select Page

2024 Council Court of Honor

August 10, 2024

About the Council Court of Honor

August 10, 2024

2:30PM to 5:30PM

Nimbus Corporate Center
9245 SW Nimbus Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008

The Council Court of Honor is your chance to congratulate and honor the current year Class of Silver Beaver Award recipients. In addition to recognizing our new Silver Beavers, we will also honor recipients of other Cascade Pacific Council awards.

  • Venturing Leadership Award
  • Helen Howells Outstanding Commissioner Award
  • Lifesaving and Meritorious Action Award
  • Eagle Scholarship Recipients
  • Commissioner Doctoral Presentation
  • Sea Scout Leader Award
  • Council Duty to God Award
  • Distinguished Conservation Service Award

The Council Court of Honor is also your chance to see your district recognized. Our council president will present the President’s Trophy to one district for their overall performance this last year.

2024 Silver Beaver Award Winners

Mid Columbia District: Anthony Pereira
Pacific Trail District: Lori Horine
Rivers Edge District: Joe Davis
Rivers Edge District: Lance Lewallen
Spirit Lake District: Henry Hohn
Spirit Lake District: Doug Myers
Timberline District: Tim Giorgi

Translate »